Staff

Manuela Bairos
Billing Clerk | 617 494 1920 ext. 8028 | mbairos@chelaw.com


Jacquelyn Bumbaca
Law Clerk | 617 494 1920 ext. 8037 | jbumbaca@chelaw.com


Heather Hallowell
Real Estate Paralegal | 617-494-1920 ext. 8038 | hhallowell@chelaw.com


Marianne Hrinda
Receptionist | 617-494-1920 | mhrinda@chelaw.com


Debbi S. Martins
Office Manager | 617-494-1920 ext. 8022 | dsmartins@chelaw.com


Cornelia “Sally” McAndrew
Legal Assistant | 617 494 1920 ext. 8036 | smcandrew@chelaw.com


Christopher A. Myer
Real Estate Paralegal | 617-494-1920 ext. 8030 | cmyer@chelaw.com


Maureen Vona
Real Estate Assistant | 617-494-1920 ext. 8029 | mvona@chelaw.com